About Your Library
Your library exists to promote the communication of ideas, develop informed citizens and enrich the cultural and intellectual lives of the residents of Nation Municipality.

Contact the Library


ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES

Nation Municipality Public Library
4531 Ste-Catherine Street
St Isidore, Ontario K0C 2B0

Phone: 613.524.2252
Fax: 613.524.2545
Email: biblioinfo@nationmun.ca 


LIBRARY BRANCHES

Click here for branch details »


LIBRARY BOARD

France Lamoureux, Chair
Nation Municipality Public Library Board

Email: flamoureux@nationmun.ca

LIBRARY STAFF

Jeanne Leroux, Chief Executive Officer 
613.524.2252 jeanneleroux@nationmun.ca

Monique Thèorêt Quesnel, Library Technician
Technical Services
613.524.2252 mtheoret@nationmun.ca

Lyne Paquette, Library Assistant 
Interlibrary Loan & St Isidore 
613.524.2252 lpaquette@nationmun.ca

Nicole Forgues, Library Clerk (St Albert & Limoges)
nforgues@nationmun.ca


Christine Lepage - Library Clerk (Limoges, St Albert & Programs)
clepage@nationmun.ca

France Brunet - Library Clerk (Limoges, St Albert & St Isidore)
fbrunet@nationmun.ca

Francine Mayer - Library Clerk 
(St Albert & Limoges) 
fmayer@nationmun.ca

Irene Adam Rheaume - Library Clerk (St Albert, Limoges & St Isidore)
irheaume@nationmun.ca

Monique Brisson - Library Clerk
(St Albert, St Isidore & Limoges) 
mbrisson@nationmun.ca 

DO YOU HAVE A COMMENT, QUESTION OR SUGGESTION?

You can contact individual staff members by phone or by e-mail. Or simply fill in the form below and we will respond by e-mail usually within 1-2 working days. Your comments and suggestions are very important to us. 

We welcome your feedback as it will help us better understand the needs of the community and identify areas where we can improve services. If you have a question, we’ve got answers. Our expert information and reference staff can also help you with more in-depth research by suggesting useful resources available at the Library or online.


SEND US YOUR FEEDBACK!
Patron Information: *





Please enter your full name and contact information. The Library will not respond to requests when required information is incomplete or missing.
Enter Your Comments or Question: *

May we contact you by phone if additional information is required? *     Yes      No

Personal information contained on this form is collected pursuant to section 29(2) of the Municipal Freedom of Information and Protection of Privacy Act and will be used exclusively to administer programs at the Nation Municipality Public Library.
 * Required fields
Powered by AllForms


Books, Movies, etc...